Women's Everyday SunSmart™ Tee, Crewneck Short-Sleeve is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow these are big LL Bean’s clothes run routinely large, in my view: the XS is very roomy (would wear a little more fitted if possible) and it’s true of the other fitness tops I just bought. That said, the quality and comfort is terrific and I’m feeling very motivated to get out on the trail !
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric! I would have loved to keep this tee, but it was just too long for a petite person; otherwise, it fit good. Maybe LLBean will consider making this in petite sizes?
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These shirts are wonderful. I have had 4 operations on my right shoulder, so having seams on the top irritates it. But since the seams on these are on the front and back, I don't have to worry about it! And they are great at wicking away the sweat as well. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!.. But SPF 50(?)... I ordered an XS and a SM based on reviews this shirt ran a bit large. I ended up keeping my normal size of SM. XS fit, but the SM was really not that much larger and had a bit more "give" in the arms. Love the mint color, although I am a bit suspicious of the SPF rating of 50(?). The mint color is slightly see through, so I am wondering how can it give sufficient SPF? I do know that fabric weave has a lot to do with the protection factor, and this shirt does have a tight weave. Well, giving it a try anyways, because I do find this shirt awesome otherwise!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent For Hot and Humid Weather Great casual shirt for hot and humid weather or strenuous exercise. This shirt is lightweight and dries quickly on a hanger after washing by machine. I wish the shirt came in more colors…one for everyday of the week.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable & keeps me cool Great shirt! The fabric makes it light weight, comfortable and wicking so keeps me cool on hot summer days. My new favorite fly fishing shirt. Sizing tip: This is a fitted shirt so larger busted women may want to order one size up from reg size for more loose feel. LLBean: do not discontinue and please offer more colors & in tank top style!!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and Lightweight This is a perfect top for my long walks during the summer. It is lightweight and cool. I wish, though, that it were cut a little larger through the bust-line.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd shirt The fabric, weight, and colors of this shirt are nice. But...LLBean Pima Tees in size Medium fit me perfectly. I looked at the photos on the model, which show a nearly skin tight fit, and read many reviews that said this shirt runs small and recommended sizing up. So I ordered a Large. It's way too big. I don't understand the disconnect between all the info I had and how the shirt fits. I am not going to exchange for Medium for one reason: the sleeves are unattractively long for short sleeves, and on me, too baggy. They fit me more like a man's t-shirt. I have long arms of average size--not fat, but as an older woman, not really skinny either. Just seems like everything about this shirt is weird. Too bad, I really wanted to like it!
Date published: 2021-07-13