Toddlers' Cozy Slipper Booties is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE!...but difficult to get on Myself and my toddler love these slippers. Why I’d recommend: They are so soft and keep her feet warm. They seem comfy for her and look so cute! That said, I’m lucky that she sits still as I struggle to get them over and around the heels of her feet. There is no zipper on the side or elastic so they have to be forced over. There isn’t much stretch in the fabric either. Would not recommend if your kid won’t sit still to put on shoes or slippers, or if you don’t have the time or patience yourself either.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small, hard to get on I read other reviews and decided to give them a try for my toddler son. Could not get them on his feet. He’s between a 5-6 and the 5/6 size was very small. I will try getting a larger size but still skeptical of the fit. Please bring back the original fleece slippers with elastic cuff opening! My daughter has almost worn hers out and now there’s no replacement.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these slippers! I bought these after seeing an "influencer's" daughter wear them frequently. When they arrived they seemed huge but were tight and difficult to get on my daughter's feet. I looked at some of the reviews on here and became discouraged. After about a half dozen wears they became much easier to get on. They just require a little tug over the heel. My 18 month loves them and wears them all day around house. She never pulls them off and they never slip off either. They weather well also. I intend to buy the same pair next year.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design for toddler Could not fit the slipper over the foot, as there was no give. An improvement would be to sew in an elastic on one side of each slipper to create give when trying to slip over the foot.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We got these as a gift this year and they fall so short of the old slippers it’s impressive. I’ve bought the same version of LL Bean’s toddler slippers every year since my son was born and they were amazing. I don’t understand why they decided to redesign/stop making the other version as they were perfect. These are awful.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1yo's Favorite!! I'd like to thank LLBean for these life changing slippers, they are seriously my daughter's favorite thing. Every morning when she wakes up she immediately runs around the house to find these slippers and bring them to me so that she can get them on her feet. I love them because the leather bottoms are durable and give her enough support on rugs and hardwood floors to keep toddler feet from wiping out and they feel insanely comfy.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but ... These are classic and cozy, which is what I was looking for. However, true to some of the other reviews, they are impossible to get on my baby's feet...to the point where I avoid him wearing them because it's too much a hassle.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get them on. I wanted to like these, but I couldn’t get them on my daughter’s feet. These booties have no stretch and perhaps the opening is too small proportionally. I will be returning these.
Date published: 2020-10-16