Men's Stonecoast Stretch Polo, Short-Sleeve Stripe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Like It Used To Be This is a nice looking polo shirt, and it fit well. I am not sure it is going to last very long. The quality of the material, the buttons, and stitching (including the poorly-formed button holes) is not anything like the polo shirts I used to buy at L.L. Bean. This is definitely a lesser quality product than what L.L. Bean used to sell, and I will be looking elsewhere for polo shirts. Sorry to have to say this in a review! I have been a long-time customer, and this is probably my only negative review after about 40 years of purchasing at L.L. Bean.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass on this one I purchased two shirts from LL Bean, both medium in size. This one fit me like a large. Was it mis-sized? I am hoping it shrinks when I wash it. BTW, the other shirt fit fine. Very disappointed with LLB.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from comfortable and nice style pattern, but poor fit. Product is not true size and not same as other Polos from LL Bean. Product is made in Cambodia vs other polos made in Thailand. I like the style and will reorder one size smaller.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleeve seam Very comfortable and easy care; but the seam where the sleeve attaches to the body came apart after only a few washes.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt This polo is an excellent choice.. The fabric is breathable and soft. The collar lies flat and does not kink upward or wrinkle as so many others do. (this is a major point to me). Washes and dries just fine. There is just enough stretch to the fabric for comfort. I highly recommend it. 5 stars!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color not as pictured Fabric is soft and shirt true to size. Main color of shirt was very BLAND grey with barely perceptible small faint blue horizontal stripes. Kept the shirt as husband says it's comfortable but would not buy another as I expected color vibrancy for the price.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo shirt, both fit and color I purchased the shirt for my husband's birthday – I was a bit nervous because there are no returns at the moment. I was delighted to find that it was exactly as described – the large size fit him perfectly, and the colors look beautiful with blue jeans.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft material The shirt was slightly thicker material than I expected, nonetheless I wore it on a hot day playing golf and it performed well. Didn’t get uncomfortable when I started to sweat. It was true to size and had plenty of room without looking baggy.
Date published: 2021-06-27