Kids' L.L.Bean Rangeley Two-Eye Moc is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These are perfect. If you are tired of shoes that aren’t waterproof even in a light drizzle, these are the shoes for you. Very comfortable and filled with 200 grams of primaloft keeps your feet nice and warm. The styling is very cute. It’s hard for an adult with small feet to find something without mermaids and unicorns on them, these shoes have an updated classic LL Bean look. Love them. I was going to remove one star from my rating for fit only. I wear a youth size 3 normally, but had to exchange these for a youth size 2, which fit perfectly. Thank you LL.Bean for always providing great customer service!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good work shoe I'm a small woman who wears kids' clothes when possible, shoe size 4.5. These in 5 are a bit long, but I didn't exchange them as I was afraid they'd be too narrow in 4. That said, I bought them to work around the stable & grounds, & for that they're ideal.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Toasty Third time's a charm. I started out with a size five which was too big. Exchanged for size four, still too big. I could have given up there, but I'm so glad I didn't. The size three fit my 9" foot almost perfectly right out the box. Once I adjusted the laces around the shoe opening, I got a perfect fit. These are some of the most comfortable and warmest shoes I've ever owned. Exactly what I was looking for to pair with jeans.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is a joke but look sturdy Our order just arrived and I can not believe this is a kids size 6! They are HUGE. I am a women's size 9 - 9.5 and they fit me.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Threading I bought these for Christmas for my daughter and after just one wear on Christmas morning the threading at the top is coming undone. The rest of the shoe seems durable but after one wear it looks as if it was involved in a horrible accident or that she'd had them for years. So odd and not like LL Bean.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they would have fit! I wear a women's 9-9.5, and (based on an earlier review) thought that these might work for me, as they were at a great mark-down price. Not so. I will agree that they run large (for a children's shoe) - but I would put these (a size 6) at about a women's size 8. I could slip my foot in, without a sock, but they were very tight. They are cute, seemed well made, and I think they would be very comfortable, in the correct size. Too bad for me, but back they go - and I will have to look to the regular women's style.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boot for Small Adult Feet! I chose these based on a review from a fellow woman with small feet. I was also frustrated with any gumboot that fit me having unicorns or cartoon motifs. LLBean was the right choice. The size 3 was too long, so I reordered in size 2 and got a perfect fit for my feet, size 34 euro or 4 womens. Bonus that I can fit an arch support insole inside and my wide feet still fit comfortably. I will order more when they are back in stock.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I bought these in size 6 a few months ago. I love them! They are perfect barn shoes. I wear them all the time and even ride in them. I have impossibly wide feet, but kids size 6 fit great. I just wish they also came in black. I am about to buy a second pair.
Date published: 2021-08-21