Women's H2Off Rain Mesh-Lined Jacket, Print is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rain jacket I received this jacket a few days ago & I am very happy with it! The Tuscan olive houndstooth print looks really nice - something different, yet neutral enough to go with most clothes. I often order a Petite XS, but listened to reviews that stated the jacket runs a little small. The Petite S fit me perfectly and will allow room for a sweater or sweatshirt underneath. I also love the interior zip pocket. Most important, the attached hood fits very well and does not block side vision. With the removable liner this should be a perfect travel jacket for cooler wet weather. 2 snaps on wrist allows for adjustment to the arm.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Jacket!! I loved this jacket when I first saw it in the catalog. It is, without a doubt, the "happiest" jacket I think I've ever owned. Rainy weather is downright depressing but wearing this polka dot jacket on rainy days (and we've had a LOT of them in Chicago this Spring!) never fails to lift my mood. It is well made, the hood is generous without falling over my eyes, it looks great on me, and keeps me dry. I never fail to get compliments every time I wear it!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical & Adorable My purchase decision criteria were 1) looked good & 2) waterproof. I purposely bought a size too big, so that I would be comfortable wearing it over other clothing. I took it with me to Anchorage in an unplanned trip. It's the only jacket I needed and am looking forward to taking it on my Alaskan cruise this summer (which is what I purchased it for). It is a great addition to my outerwear!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must for College I purchased this for my daughter to take with her to start her freshman year at college. This coat is very cute and stylish, and the houndstooth print makes it a little different than what everyone else wears. She loves it, it keeps her dry, and she said she gets lots of compliments. The petite sizing is great. It fits well in the shoulders, sleeves and torso. I bought all of my kids LLBean rain jackets when they started college. The older two have graduated, and they are still wearing theirs. Very nice product.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute Cute I ordered a petite in order to get the right sleeve length. Fits perfect and roomy enough to wear a sweatshirt underneath for those cooler Minnesota spring days. The sleeves have an extra snap at the wrist to tighten up the sleeves which I like. Double zipper so great to loosen up the bottom when driving. Really a great jacket.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cutest raincoat! I love this coat, the fit, the style, all of it! Living in the rainforest known as the Pacific northwest, I am always looking for cute rain wear stuff. I hate looking like everyone else, in the same gray/green/navy rain jackets. You stand out in this cute polka dot baby, and it is super comfy. It has the pockets you need and like, and the hood isn't huge on my head.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around rain coat The polka dots along with the blue color are what caught my eye. The fabric is nice and the fit is roomy enough to wear another layer underneath for added warmth. I first had ordered a Misses XL but it was too tight across my chest. My only complaint,like other reviewers, is that the sleeves are too long and will have to be altered. I still believe it is a good value. I plan on using this on a trip to Ireland in the fall. It seems to be easy to pack and I fell like it will give me good service for years to come.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good versatile jacket. It's been tested in a downpour and worked well. Plus I can use it as a light jacket on sunny days. In particular, I like the length. Helps keep more of you dry.
Date published: 2019-05-16