Premium Supima Flannel Sheet Collection, Print is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! Purchased these supreme flannel sheets and have been blown away! They are head and shoulders above any flannels I have ever tried. The softness is amazing ( wait til you wash them once...they are even softer!) They have a perfect profile for the thicker mattresses which makes for a perfect tuck. There is absolutely no "pilling" with these sheets. What a find, I have already reordered. Worth every penny and then some! Get these sheets and you'll have a warm night's sleep all winter long. A big fan of this product find.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Flannel Sheets First ordered the Ultrasoft Comfort Flannel Sheet Collection, Botanical Floral and they pilled too much. Sent it back and got another one, because so many reviews said these sheets don't pill. Well, 2nd set pilled too. I hate pilling, so I returned them too. Purchased this higher priced Supima Flannel Sheet set on December 3rd and am much happier with them. They do not pill. They aren't quite as warm as the Ultrasoft flannel set, but I'm okay with that. I also love the pattern, Deep Blue Botanical. If you hate pilling, this may just be the flannel sheet set for you!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Set of Sheets I bought these for me and my wife as I had just so happened to see a review for these sheets on a product review website as being a recommended upgrade from their top pick... also a set from LL Bean. So, we get them in, wash them and I was surprised at how very little lint came off in the dryer first off (less than a small handful). To me this was a pleasant surprise. So they get put on the bed and last night was our first night with them on the bed. My wife normally does not normally use the flat sheet on her side, but this morning she remarked at how nice the new sheets are! I could not imagine a more comfortable set of sheets. Buy these and treat yourself! Highest recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would not call them flannel How I wanted to love these sheets. I need a new flannel sheet set for winter. Flannel should have warmth to make cold weather more comfy. But these Premium Supima Flannel sheets do not feel warm at all. The pattern is beautiful, and the sheets are quite soft (though on the thin side for the price). But unlike flannel, these are cool to the touch. I cannot imagine they would help retain heat in a bed the way flannel does. I love LL Bean's Ultra Soft Comfort Flannel Sheets--but they only come in solid colors and stripes. I wanted a lovely floral pattern for my bedroom; this helps the sleep environment be more soothing and look like a nice New England inn. So I'm disappointed in these sheets. I would not call them flannel, and they're just too thin. Love the design, but I wanted a real set of flannel sheets.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft I bought two sets of these cases, one in the standard size and one in the king. They are like all the other supima flannel bedding I have ever purchased from L.L.Bean, soft, soft, soft! They washed up beautifully. I purchased the blue botanical print and it is so lovely. Several years ago I bought a pompom quilt from Bean and these look great with it. I use flannel cases all year round for the softness and also their resistance to wrinkles. I'm looking forward to enjoying these for years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flannel Sheets Ever These sheets are incredibly soft and comfortable, do not pill, wash beautifully and fit perfectly (long, wide and deep enough to accommodate today's mattresses). They actually are the nicest flannel sheets I've ever purchased from L.L.Bean - and that is saying something as I have been buying sheets for years and always been very happy with them. I congratulate the company for continuing to keep the quality of the merchandise excellent and even improving already great products. These sheets are another example of this.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and fit First, these sheets are incredibly soft and have maintained that through two launderings. Second, I have a thick mattress and have trouble with fitted sheets fitting properly and top sheets even covering the sides of the mattress much less tucking in. These are the best fitting sheets I have found. They've been laundered twice. Time will tell if there will be shrinkage over time.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! Beautiful sheets. The pattern caught my eye but I'd never had flannel sheets before so I was a little hesitant. I read that L.L.Bean's were the best. They are incredibly soft and not too heavy. Even my husband wished we'd tried flannel sheets earlier. They far surpass my expectations. Buy them and you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-17