Kids' Wicked Good Mocs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great slippers! Running large... I am typically a women's size 6.5 or 7. I have a great pair of LLBean kids' hiking boots in a kids 6 that fit well, so I ordered these in a 6. They were HUGE! I ended up exchanging for a 5 and they are much better- still a bit big. Size 4 wasn't available so I am making these work. They are very warm and cozy and appear to be well made. My only complaint is that the tie isn't functional so you can't adjust the width at all (I found this out the hard way when i tried to untie one to make it tighter). All in all, these are a great deal if you can find the right size.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable slippers I wear slippers all the time. Winter and Summer. I've bought the women's mocs for years. They last a couple of years. I wear even wear them outside around the yard. But the price keep going up. Since I have a small size 6 foot, I decided to look at the children's sizes to see if they have the same. I was delighted to find that they do. At a better price. They were a little tight around the toe at first, but after wearing them for a few weeks, they now fit fine. the ankle is a little loose, but in winter I'll be wearing socks with them. I will buy these again!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit too big I read several reviews on the kids L.L.Bean thinsulate boots and decided upon a size 4. I also ordered these moccasins at the same time. When they both arrived (in excellent time), the L.LBean thinsulate boots fit great, but the Mocs were too big. The quality was great and the bottom was very sturdy unlike other brands of Mocs which I was very pleased with. I would just recommend sizing down. For reference, I can wear between a 3-4 in regular kids shoes, and can wear between a size 5-6 in women's sized shoes.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy and useful! These are very warm and comfortable slippers! I gave a 4/5 rating as the leather/shearling quality is good but not spectacular; thus far these have stood up well to wear. They're cozy enough for lounging, but have a robust enough sole to be able to dash outdoors as well. FYI the tie is primarily decorative and isn't meant to be adjusted. As to size: I typically wear a size 6 to 7 in Women's, depending on shoe style (my feet measure 9" long and 3.5" wide across the ball of my foot). The size 4 in Kids fit perfectly - as others have noted, the shearling "packs down" with wear so they start a touch snug, but settle in well. I've worn them barefoot and with thin socks comfortably.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent slipper I find woman's shoes/slippers too narrow to be comfortable. I've found the secret, buy children's sizes. Generally made better, and less expensive. These Mocs are a definite keeper!!!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I am a size 7 in women’s and a 5 in kids. I ordered the size 5 and they fit great! They are even a little big. I recommend going with your normal size as the fur will settle down the more you wear them. They are amazing quality and I am very impressed with them. They are totally worth the price! These super comfy slippers are also acceptable enough for running errands!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, but... These slippers are fantastic! Super comfy and nice looking. I normally wear a 6 in women's (kid's size 4), but these run really large and stretch out FAST. I would definitely recommend these slippers, but order down a size.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfy I have a C width foot and wear a ladies size 8 shoe. I ordered a big kids size 6. They are perfect and I saved some $$$. They are warm and soft and really well-made. I know they will last for years!
Date published: 2019-01-09